Week 8 of the Snappy H’appy Photo Challenge

This week’s Snappy H’appy challenge hosted by weliveinaflat & firebonnet

 Week 8’s challenge was: Mirroring!

I admit, Doug did this one. I tried to follow all of his clicks and cuts and pasting & have no clue how he arrived at our 2 final pictures but he did use Adobe ImageReady CS. That is all I know. He even picked the picture! Here is the original:

IMG_1474

Mirroring image:

IMG_1474_Layer 1I said to Doug, “look, our dreams come true, 2 Zekes!!!”

 

& taking it a bit further:

IMG_1474_Layer 1 copy 3I’m not sure I could handle 4 though!

 

Next week’s challenge is multiple exposures!

 

~ by manicivy on April 6, 2014.

6 Responses to “Week 8 of the Snappy H’appy Photo Challenge”

  1. I wouldn’t have notices the slant in the clouds, if not for the mirroring. I like that there’s an area of light right at the peak of the trees and how Zeke’s nose, the trees and the clouds are all perfectly sloped to create that triangular focal point. Again, I am absolutely thrilled that the challenge got Doug and you working to help each other to create the picture 😛 or mostly Doug. Anyway, I imagine if I were to get a second dog, I might opt for one that looks not the same as Donna! Hah!

  2. Nice job Doug! Lots of harmony in the mirrored images. I really like the 2 Zekes. The sky is so lovely over the touching noses… Awesome all three of you are working together! 😉

  3. […] Adventures [week 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 […]

  4. […] Adventures [week 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 […]

  5. […] Challenger| Zeke’s Adventures [week 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12] […]

  6. […] Challenger| Zeke’s Adventures [week 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12] […]

Leave a comment