Before & After

Before (or, rather, during) a 5.5 mile run in 100% humidity UGH, hence the cooling off in the pond:

wpid-20150910_095928.jpg

And after, cooling off in the AC:

wpid-20150910_111130.jpg

I am aware that I have been posting more frequently now that I said I will not be blogging as often. Hmmm…. I guess with cooler weather approaching I realized Zeke and I will have lots of running adventures to blog about. So maybe we will keep the running pics & stats coming.

~ by manicivy on September 10, 2015.

2 Responses to “Before & After”

  1. Let’s hope so! Now it’s cooling down, my lads have been running so much better too – and long may it continue!

  2. Yea!

Leave a Reply

 
