Blizzard!

Zeke is anxiously awaiting for the 1-3 feet of snow predicted! We already played some snow fetch and I turned him loose at a fenced playground for some blizzard zoomies. So much fun. We have about 4-5 inches so far, lots more to come tonight and tomorrow. Unfortunately I have to run/walk to and from work tomorrow and I’ll be outside all day checking on the zoo animals so I anticipate being pretty tired. But Wednesday I plan on spending the whole day in the snow with my snow dog, including some sledding! Stay tuned!

~ by manicivy on January 26, 2015.

4 Responses to “Blizzard!”

  1. Have fun and stay safe!!

  2. Looking forward to the pics!
    Cuz there’ll be pics right?

Leave a Reply

 
