Poop Bags

Yep, that’s right, a whole post dedicated to poop bags. But not just any poop bags, the best poop bags I’ve ever found!! They’re green (i love the color green), sturdy, smell good, and are as environmentally friendly as poop bags can get! (cardboard core & supposed to start breaking down in as little as 18 months.) Not too expensive and easy to buy straight from Amazon. Oh! And they tell you which side is the “open” side! 

…feeling slightly ashamed that I’m this excited about dog waste bags

2014-07-18 18.53.53 2014-07-18 18.57.09

~ by manicivy on August 18, 2014.

4 Responses to “Poop Bags”

  1. Those look like the ones we have!!!

  2. A good poop bag is important! I have to buy mine out of town, usually at Costco, so I’m never able to find the same ones twice. The ones I have now are black and I can never find the side that opens. I’ll try Amazon next time.

Leave a Reply

 
