New Running Gear

My birthday was 2 weeks ago & I got lots of new running clothes & this wonderful mini-camelbak! I’ve already taught Zeke how to drink from it! This little thing is SOOO much more comfortable to run in than my regular backpack & it still fits a lot- money, ID, Zeke’s travel water bag, chapstick, food, phone, extra t-shirt, etc.! It will be great for our multi-hour, run to and from the dog park, adventures. I’m hoping to log many miles in it with Zeke by my side (& also alone when I run-commute to work.)

IMG_3227 IMG_3231

~ by manicivy on August 1, 2014.

7 Responses to “New Running Gear”

  1. Looking good all three of you – Zeke, your human and the camelbak :).

  2. I too run with my dog. I bought a little backpack from Ruffwear.
    He’s my burro now, he carries his water, my phone, money, keys and poo bags. You gotta see him when he sees the backpack at home, he goes crazy.
    Dogs make the best running partners, they are always willing and make no excuses up.
    And happy belated bday.

  3. Happy birthday!

  4. Happy Belated Birthday to you!!!

Leave a Reply

 
