Runners w/Running Dogs, this Post is for You!

http://www.reddit.com/r/RunningWithDogs/

I recently discovered Reddit. I’m so new to it I am still figuring out how to use it. All I know is they have a Running with Dogs group! You can post pictures & have discussions about all things related to running with your dog. My user name is CaniXgirl for anyone who joins. I’ve read through a lot of the threads and it seems like a really knowledgeable, good group of people that post on it. I really like their links to “Gear We Love” and their dog running resources. I’ve been having lots of fun exploring this forum. I highly recommend checking it out!

~ by manicivy on April 9, 2014.

4 Responses to “Runners w/Running Dogs, this Post is for You!”

  1. Thanks for this!

  2. Shane LOVES Reddit. There’s a corgi group too 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
