Happy New Year!!!!

I dropped Doug off at work at 4pm yesterday afternoon. Zeke came with and I took him to the dog park after. Finally there were 2 other dogs that LOVED to run there! We stayed for over an hour in 20something degrees. He had a blast. Since Doug was working, I kissed this guy at midnight-I had to shake him awake!

my new year's date

my new year’s date

Happy New Year!

2014 is starting off great for Zeke-we are expecting about 6 inches of snow tomorrow into Friday!

~ by manicivy on January 1, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
