The Merging of my two favorite things: dogs + Star Trek

I love two things more than anything else: dogs and Star Trek (my dad used to bottle-feed me when I was a wee tot in the middle of the night when Start Trek: the Next Generation reruns were on & I’ve loved all things Trek ever since.) It has come to my attention there are several Star Trek doggie items that have come on the market recently. This is very exciting.

Star Trek dog beds!

leashes, collars, & poop bag dispensers!

~ by manicivy on August 21, 2013.

5 Responses to “The Merging of my two favorite things: dogs + Star Trek”

  1. WOW… you remember that?!?! Those 2am feedings was the time I had alone with you.. although you were more interested in eating and watching Star Trek!! LOL

    • I remember you telling me about it…but these 30+ years later & thats still all I want to do at night, eat a lot & watch Star Trek! Thanks for getting me hooked Dad!

  2. The Spock dog hoddie is too funny!

  3. […] The Merging of my two favorite things: dogs + Star Trek (gretchensite.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

 
