Some dog park agility

Finally emotionally and physically (sort of) up to a jog to the dog park. Just over 2 weeks since our last run and the easy 2 miles were hard )= Gotta get back into it slowly…

Zeke makes me smile when times are sad.

~ by manicivy on June 29, 2013.

8 Responses to “Some dog park agility”

  1. That’s really smart, hope I’ll get there someday with my dog :3 Cheers!

  2. Glad you feel up to running again. What is the bracelet you are wearing? I looks cool.

    • Thanks, its my “I heart Boobies” bracelet. that cancer runs in my family too =P Proceeds go to breast cancer education/prevention.

  3. […] in the last couple of days, inspired by zeke’s adventures, we went to another nearby fitness corner in an attempt to train Donna to “jump” over […]

  4. […] got me to train jumping outside- Zeke’s adventures […]

  5. […] in the last couple of days, inspired by zeke’s adventures, we went to another nearby fitness corner in an attempt to train Donna to “jump” over […]

Leave a Reply

 
