Everyone loves poop bags!

I think most people who are active with their dogs now carry legitimate dog poop bags with a dispenser. I have a Bags on Board red fire hydrant dispenser myself *wink*. I don’t really like the color red, but Doug picked that & Zeke’s red leash out, so I guess it is a theme now. Plus, the little hydrant just won’t break. We’ve had it for well over 2 years now and its in perfect condition despite heavy use. I don’t have the heart to throw it out if it still works. As far as poop bags, I’ve tried many different brands, scented & unscented, leopard print, eco-friendly, etc. Obviously the eco friendly are the best in my opinion (I do have a degree in environmental science!), but they are more expensive. I am quite happy with an amazon purchase I made of these bags: http://www.amazon.com/Pet-Waste-Bags-Clean-refills/dp/B001PRG6S2/ref=sr_1_16?ie=UTF8&qid=1363389003&sr=8-16&keywords=bags+on+board . You can’t beat the price, quality, & the fact that it comes with a spare dispenser. (;

~ by manicivy on March 15, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
