Sundays are my favorite day!

Image

 

Here we are during a quick break on our run. I love Sundays! We spend about 30 mins walking for our warmup/cool down, 60 mins running, and 30 mins at the dog park. Canicross is so appealing to me, for the same reasons I love my zoo career. Being outside, being active, and doing both with animals is what makes me happy! I have much respect for people who work in offices and for those that work with people, especially kids. My mom is  a teacher and my sister works with disabled people. I could certainly never do it. You have to find what you love and make it your life!

~ by manicivy on January 20, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
