If your dog sheds…

Buy the Bissel Pet Hair Eraser hand vac. It was my christmas gift to myself; the best one ever! Zeke is mostly white and I wear mostly black and blue-not a good combination!
This vacuum plugs into the wall with a 16 foot power cord. It is very powerful and loud, the one drawback. It picks up the fur like no other vacuum I’ve tried. And amazon sells it for less than 25$! I keep it next to the couch and do a quick vacuum every time before I sit down. I highly recommend it!

~ by manicivy on January 12, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
