Down with the flu

Hope to be posting again in the next day or so.  I have been sick with the flu for the past 3 days. Zeke has been faithfully by my side keeping me warm doing my periods of chills and he even let me lean on him a few times when I needed help to the bathroom. I never feel alone when he is around.

~ by manicivy on January 4, 2013.

2 Responses to “Down with the flu”

  1. Hope you are feeling better! Sounds like Zeke is doing a good job taking care of his mommy. It’s amazing how dogs can sense things like that… pretty sure my dogs have known about the pregnancy for quite some time now.

Leave a Reply

 
