Hello world!

To the readers: This blog is being started because I am slightly obsessed with my 2.5 year old Alaskan husky, Zeke. I figure, if I post all my thoughts, observations, training tips, funny stories from dog park trips, etc. on here, then my family and friends can get a little break from my nonstop chatter about the damn dog. (; In 2 weeks I will have had Zeke for 2 years and my life is completely changed from the pre-Zeke days. I’ve laughed, cried, gotten angry, stayed awake countless nights, met people, started running, moved, bought a car, learned what tripe is, all because of (and with) the dog. I think I have some really helpful advice & good stories to share. This is my first attempt at a blog so wish me luck and I hope you enjoy reading all about ZEKE’S ADVENTURES!

~ by manicivy on December 2, 2012.

One Response to “Hello world!”

  1. Looking forward to Zeke’s adventures!

Leave a Reply

 
